Ad-Hoc Parking Committee

To Contact the Committee, please email Jack Burke at
Jack Burke, Chairman
David Demeter, Vice Chairman
Denise Samolchuk (Town Clerk)
Cheryl Marshall (Parks & Rec Director)
Todd Fitzgerald (MPD)
Kurt Svetaka (Bike & Pedestrian Committee)
Paul Barclay (Selectman)
Alfred Rossi, Jr. (Downtown Improvement Committee)
Ron Mastrogiacomo (Planning Board)


The Parking Ad-Hoc Committee will be charged with reviewing all parking regulations in town at present.  This would include, but not limited to, parking regulations presently in place, on-street parking, off-street parking, time limits on parking, location of resident and non-resident parking spaces in parking lots, parking at parks and beaches, parking in town owned lots, snow emergency notifications and parking, parking placards being issued, fines in place for violations and enforcement of the present parking regulations.