School - Essex North Shore Agricultural & Tech

Essex Technical High School admits students from our 17 member communities to our career technical, animal science, and agricultural programs. Member communities include Beverly, Boxford, Danvers, Essex, Gloucester, Hamilton, Lynnfield, Manchester-by-the-Sea, Marblehead, Middleton, Nahant, Peabody, Rockport, Salem, Swampscott, Topsfield, and Wenham. Students from across the Commonwealth of Massachusetts are also eligible to apply for admission to Essex Technical High School’s animal science, agricultural, and natural resource programs.

Visit for more information.